March TBR

Here are some of the books I plan to read in march. I was fortunate enough to get some ARCs through giveaways and sites.

1. Tell Me How This Ends Well


I was fortunate enough to win a copy of this book. Interesting premise and hoping to read it once it arrives.

2. The Travelers


 I was able to get a copy through a site called blogging for books. I haven’t read a good suspense/espionage book in a while.

3. The Kite Runner


I have heard nothing but praise for this book. I was able to buy a $1 copy at my bookstore. It’s time to see what everyone’s talking about.

4. Dead Man Rapids


I’m not a big fan of historical fiction and have not read the first book. But I won it at a Goodreads giveaway, so why not give it a shot?

5. Little Brother X


I saw it my library and checked it out. Interesting premise of a teenage hacker taking on the government.

2 thoughts on “March TBR

Leave a Reply

