April TBR

Another month, another TBR. Here are the books I plan to read this month. Of course, I may not be able to since other books may come that I want to read more. 

1. Carousel Court by Joe Mcginnis Jr


The bleak premise sounded interesting enough, but for $3 I bought it and plan to read it. Although reviews were mixed, but seemed to be to the overall, extremely depressing tone of the book.

2. Flip The Bird by Kym Brunner


It’s been a while since I read a good contemporary YA. Plus, the topic of falconery sounded cool enough.

3. The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini


This is from my March TBR, but I was not able to read it. Still, can’t wait to read it because of the amount of praise given to it.

4. Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau


I was fortunate to win this in a goodreads giveaway. The idea of twins fighting to reclaim the throne was different and peaked my interest. And it’s free, so why not?

Leave a Reply

