June TBR

Time for another TBR. Got some good books that I can’t wait to read. Plus, my next post will be the blogger recognition award I was nominated and tagged which was awesome!

1. Sidekicks by Jack Ferraiolo

While it is a bit young for me, I love the author and always wanted to read this.

2. Windfall by Jennifer E. Smith

I received a review copy and have not read a good romance book in a while.

3. Lemons by Melissa Savage

I won a copy for this novel and while it is a bit young for me, it looks to be a good adventure novel with some heart.

4. Champion by Marie Lu

Time to finish this series. Simple as that.

5. Fireborn by David Dalglish

Loved the first book, Skyborn, and have been waiting to get this novel.
I’m going to be busy in June, but I hope for a good month. 🙂

5 thoughts on “June TBR

Leave a Reply

